Leo New Moon, 23rd July, 2017: Come as you are~

Tinaheals

An artist is an artist only because of his exquisite sense of beauty, a sense which shows him intoxicating pleasures, but which at the same time implies and contains an equally exquisite sense of all deformities and all disproportion. ~~Charles Baudelaire

All Artists have tried to understand this Leo energy. They have all had their hearts broken. They have stared at the very eyes of duality. And they have howled at the Moon. For to create is to OPEN YOUR HEART and that is what is being asked of us. I am all torched up! Are you? 😉

My connection to the Moon cannot be explained or written about, because no matter how hard I try to describe my emotions and feelings, they blur the fact-fiction ontological boundary and words fall short. My blood connects me to the Moon, my womb connects me to moon and the Goddess in me…

View original post 2,949 more words

Leave a Reply

