Twinflame Musings~~

These lovely words keep ringing in my ears, from King Solomon’s The Song of Songs: “My beloved spake, and said unto me, ‘Rise up, my love, my fair one, and come away. For, lo! the winter is past, the rain is over and gone. The flowers appear on the earth; the time of the singing of birds is come.’ ”

 

Fragments of lives lived swim through my consciousness as the eclipse season approaches. The North Node is firing up my individual sense of SELF and is connecting me super strongly to my Twinflame. The North Node and South Node are in Leo/Aquarius polarity. Strangely, my partner is Aquarius Sun and I am Leo Sun. If you are either, then this alignment will bring into focus your EXS, CURRENT PARTNER, POTENTIAL PARTNERS(TWINFLAMES), FOES, GROUPS, FRIENDS and TEAMS. The last time the NN was in Leo was back in 1999, one of the most pivotal moments of my life. For the first time, I claimed my Leonine self and broke off a horrible and abusive relationship with a narcissist. I began to author my life, left my city, moved alone to Bombay and began to live alone. And I feel that my twinflame portal is opening. It’s complicated

With each meditation on twinflames, I have had some really intense flashbacks and with Chiron, Neptune going retro my dreamtime is jampacked and I’m lovin’ it. I have felt, touched, sensed that person in ways that cannot be described by mere words. I have felt his energy so strongly that it took me awhile to return to this reality. This 3D timeline. And some other people have also felt this intensity while meditating with me on FB at 11.11. If you want to connect with your twin, then join us whenever you want at 11.11 pm IST. You can do it in your timezone too.

Space and Time does not exist and Carlyle echoes this truth that they are the “deepest of all illusory appearances.” Everything is an illusion, then what of love? What of the Twinflame concept? This Full Moon may be in practical and steadfast Capricorn, but there is so much SCORPIONIC energy in the air that it is  making me feel all sorts of raw and primal. My whole being is heightened and there is a deep sense of yearning- for union. Deep, sexual union of the mystical kind.

Plato’s allegory of the cave rings true to this concept. You know how 3D relationships are so painful and we think that that is love. But it is not. It is like those shadows that Plato’s cavemen saw and the Twinflame relationship is like the blinding light that hit them when they finally turned and looked at the light. Yes sure the twinflame revelation will be painful, but you will finally look towards the light. Is that not worth it?

You see your consciousness is not confined to this space/time continuum, but you are not accessing all the portals. With your present state of awareness, you see less than 1% of the elecromagnetic spectrum. There is so much happening right under your nose, but you are blissfully unaware. Only during meditation can you access those energies.

Sometimes being unaware aka ignorant is bliss. You settle into the life in front of you, isolate yourself from your authentic needs and desires and bury your nose in the pussy of consumerism and materialism. There is nothing beyond the five senses yes?

What is in front of you, you believe to be real. If you can touch someone, feel someone, kiss someone, then you know they are here, they are real. But what if you have felt someone with equal intensity, except not in the 3D physical world, but in the realms of 5D consciousness.

Reincarnating through aeons of space/time, you have lived as so many beings. You have been everything that there is to be and finally you have donned the role of a human. The Universe is one of infinite number of multiverses stacked on top of one another. There is no end, there is no beginning. It is cyclical.

The GODHEAD or the ULTIMATE TRANSCENDENTAL REALITY is impersonal and is the source code from which the matrix comes into being. Esoteric wisdom says that we are the breaths of the GODHEAD, we come into being with the EXHALATION and we return to deep sleep in the CREATOR with the INHALATION.

Duality seems to be the CRUX of this manifested Universe and that is reflected in the world through multiple rules and patterns that the Universe displays. This duality is the very fundamental basis for the Twinflame theory. When we separate from a homogeneous WHOLE into TWO, we experience the Universe.

Male/Female polarities make this reality visible. Your yearning for sexual union is nothing but a yearning to crawl back into the original state of innocence when there was no separation. What is sex? Male/female polarities coming together- the lingam and the yoni, each created for the other, unite in friction which brings forth the seed of life.

You know this yearning for sex and love finally becomes mysticism and spirituality if you know how to channel these energies to their highest vibrations. When you truly experience love(not fall in love), then you are infused with a DIVINE FERVOUR.

Have you noticed how new lovers do not need to eat, sleep or do anything as long as they are with each other. But this wears off for most of us and we are left with disappointments after the honey-moon phase. What happens? The whole structure of family is disintegrating. Love, dating, relationships are severely challenged. Ask a Twinflame coach, she will tell you.

What then is the necessity of a concept like twinflames? Isn’t that supposed to create more havoc with our lives. Everything has its good and bad, its positive and negative side. I already spoke of duality which is all pervasive. Hence nothing is irredeemably evil or good.

“Esoteric philosophy admits neither good nor evil per se, as existing independently in nature” ~~HPB

The Twinflame concept is interwoven in the fabric of our psyche. This all-consuming, intense and electrifying love, love which poets have written about, musicians have composed unbelievable melodies for…we all crave it. Yet, it eludes us, most of us. But some will pursue it till the last breath. Kinda dramatic right? Leo energy. Ha!

Most of us are willing to be ignorant that such love exists, for we do not want to get off our asses and do all the hard work. Ignorance is bliss. You do not meet your Twinflame in most incarnations. Nope! That is enough to deter most. But let me tell you, most relationships nowadays is addictive. But your connection to your twinflame is not addictive, it is all about CONNECTION. Such deep connection that it will reconnect you to the Earth, to all life and to the Cosmos at large. Yes that is the power of love.

Even though it might be for a person, if you are successful at holding onto that frequency for long, then you will be emancipated from this 3D space/time continuum. You are a conduit for much highers forces. Life in 3D is messy, but it is this mess that you have to straighten. It is your mess and it is my mess. It is a collective mess.

I am a persona non grata in certain circles due to my research and teachings on twinflames. People have blatantly tried to tell me that my search is futile. I am wasting my time. They have tried to hint that maybe I am not happy with my relationship.

There is only one thing I can say to those haters. I am a messenger of love and love will always be my subject of study. I will scrutinise and study all meanings, definitions, experiences that love has to offer. It is my KARMIC POTENTIALITY which has given me this IMPULSE to explore this theme and share it with the world and everyone in my life supports me a 100%. There!

I had been aware of this twinflame energy since I can remember. This intense yearning for this type of love has given me artistic and creative energy, it helped me integrate dance, magick and ecstatic orgasms in my artwork. And being psychic I have seen and felt things I cannot describe.

Let me share with you a vision I had recently. For a while I have been dreaming about lighthouses. I don’t know where this particular lighthouse stands, but I can tell you it is one of the most breathtaking locales your eyes can ever see. It’s like a painting. There is a storm raging and I am opposite the lighthouse, staring at the blinking light. There is a din and a boat seems to be swaying in the turbulence. My heart is in my mouth as I wait for the safe anchoring of that boat. I run down the steep slopes. Tumbling down the treacherous path, I cut myself and rip my clothes, blood gushing down my arms. Suddenly there is blood gushing out of my vagina. My heart beats with intensity as I touch that blood. Whoosh, whoosh! Suddenly there is a wave. Ginormous it is. A tsunami. Almost. My heart skips a beat as the wave comes crashing down and suddenly someone holds me tightly and I can sense his breathing. I close my eyes as his hands carress my skin and breasts. The panic has left me. The wave is about to hit us, and I am sure it is the end. I know it is him. The one I have been searching, but I have not seen his face or glimpsed into his eyes. How will I recognise him? Fuck that now, the huge wave will hit me any moment and I am so turned on. But it does not. I open my eyes and realise that someone I am in cave. The whole cave looks like a Garden of Eden. Yes I am naked and no my Adam is not there. The scene begins to disintegrate. I begin to howl which morphed into a cacophony, playing through multiple dimensions. No, I want to see him. Out of nowhere a tune begins to play. I remember that tune. It was all so real. No it is because it is happening somewhere. I do not know where. Somewhere.

Do you want to know more about your love story? Your twinflame journey?

Look at Leo which is the 5th house. What planets are there?

Where is your Sun? Where is Venus? If you are a man, look for your Venus Mars placements that will tell you what kind of a woman you desire. For example, Venus in Leo guys desire a glamour queen. Venus in Aquarius desires something unconventional. If you are a woman, check for both your Venus and Mars placements. Your Mars placement will tell you what kind of a guy you prefer and your Venus will tell you what type of a lover you are. Then check your Libra. What planets are there, what house is it? You may also look at Taurus and the second house to some degree. I have a HIGHLY ACTIVE LEO section, although my 5th house is Capricorn and there are no planets there. Leo is my 12th house, so love has this poignant overture of loss and pain. It has always been that way.

There is much to write and will take it up soon…

Are you interested to meet your TWINFLAME? Are you in one such relationship?

tina@tinaheals.com

http://www.tinaheals.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

