New Moon in Taurus: 26th April~Awaken the Five Senses!!!

Tinaheals

Since my subjects have always been my sensations, my states of mind and the profound reactions that life has been producing in me, I have frequently objectified all this in figures of myself, which were the most sincere and real thing that I could do in order to express what I felt inside and outside of myself. ~Frida Kahlo

This Taurean New Moon is all about feeling all those deep feelings and emotions that keep surfacing in your conscious and unconscious mind and then express them through any format that works for you.

The quote above from Freida Kahlo conjures this sentiment- feeling deep feelings(which she did because of her medical ailments and artistic temperament and of course Diego Riviera cheating on her. She felt so much pain, so much inspiration and so much love, yet, jealousy at the very pit of her stomach that she coughed up such surreal…

View original post 1,143 more words

Leave a Reply

