A poem for you

I know you are there.

Watching the sea.

I know you feel me.

Will we ever be free?

To know one another

In some life.

To hold hands.

In the afterlife.

Do you ever wonder.

As the waves come crashing.

Do you ever think.

Of how I am doing.

Do you even know

I think of you.

Do you ever think of me too?

I know you are my twinflame.

I know you know it too.

Which is why you come every year.

No matter how blue.

You know we will never be.

You know we will never kiss.

Yet when I see into your eyes.

I know you are my twinflame.

Sitting alone in the shack,

You sit and think of all the flack,

Life has given us.

There will never be a moment we will hold hands.

There will never be a moment when you say I LOVE YOU.

But I know you do.vagator-beach-in-goa1

Leave a Reply

